R.W. Brother William Sawyer, P.M., congratulates incoming St. John's Lodge Master Dan Stolworthy, P.M.

R.W. Robert L Sutherland, Jr. P.M. introduces incoming Senior Warden Gilbert H. Palmer to

Officers-elect await installation (Left to Right): Timothy H. Neihart (Marshal), Tom Haslam P.M. (Asst. Chaplin), Nelson D. Hersey P.M. (Chaplin), Matthew J. Henderson (Junior Deacon), Peter W. Preteroti (Senior Deacon), Glen R. Gordon P.M. (Asst. Secretary), Verne S. Anderson Jr. P.M. (Treasurer), Jonathan A. Neihart (Junior Warden, Gilbert H. Palmer (Senior Warden), Daniel G. Stolworthy P.M. (Worshipful Master), standing: R.W. Robert L. Sutherland Jr. P.M. (Secretary).

Brothers (left to right) Glen R. Gordon, Verne S. Anderson, John Neihart, and Gilbert Palmer take their oaths of office from R.W.

Standing: Brothers Nicholas Pasarik (left) and Noah Blanchard the newly elected Junior and Senior Stewards, respectively

Brother Ronald Metcalf P.M., receives "an appropriate instrument of office" as Lodge Electrician